Factor out pawn attacks in 'lever'
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 10:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 10:20:54 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit3c1201c20c6adceceff764a56aa80e615ca80c64
tree648239a1131f6dc72fafc0e76bdc6e9375d279c0
parent84dabe5982dab5ee65770eeb77c4f966db9514f8
Factor out pawn attacks in 'lever'

Improves readibility and possibly speed.

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp