Simplify pawn threats and merge into ThreatenedByPawn[]
authorAjith <achajo@yahoo.co.in>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 23:31:33 +0000 (08:31 +0900)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 23:32:16 +0000 (08:32 +0900)
commit84dabe5982dab5ee65770eeb77c4f966db9514f8
treef181da31310c9f3ac25108c4a23743ee0c121482
parente10276f45d33c39085bb2c1435155d9cf9a57681
Simplify pawn threats and merge into ThreatenedByPawn[]

Tested in no-regression mode,

passed STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 14477 W: 2493 L: 2362 D: 9622

and LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 51964 W: 7091 L: 7013 D: 37860

bench: 7875814
src/evaluate.cpp