Rearrange pawn moves generation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 15:40:12 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 11:03:16 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit3c675db3d0c2ddf41036c3481f0891d208d4b6f5
treed6cb8317ae6251163bcccc6cace2b235bb71c854
parentcf247e7e30c5d821be27078a68236b40f2d2f7a0
Rearrange pawn moves generation

Functional change due only to rearrangement

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp