Stockfish 2.3.1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 22:18:00 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 22:20:44 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commit3caeabf73b12ad53ac7ba64122a2feab819c6527
tree21083c56ae4f8bd8c462f09524412ec8523969a1
parentfdbe8006e058f3d2852117045be51b8841daa16f
Stockfish 2.3.1

Stockfish bench signature is: 5423738
polyglot.ini
src/misc.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp