Cap space evaluation bonus
authorLuca Brivio <luca@camillo>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 23:48:38 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 08:12:09 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commit3d10cfcdd22b16d6bd2801eeecbe16f280eb6e27
treed0b6d299e45a55ff8b24f6f2b27005fcdc4ae77a
parent8abb98455f6fa78092f650b8bae9c166f1b5a315
Cap space evaluation bonus

When computing space evaluation, limit the bonus square count to 16.

STC @ 10+0.1 th 1:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 30793 W: 5910 L: 5648 D: 19235

LTC @ 60+0.6 th 1:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 31361 W: 4410 L: 4184 D: 22767

Bench: 7165385
src/evaluate.cpp