Simplify locking usage
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:20:53 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:30:19 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit3d937e1e901c59c04cd5d602c05f72892222ded8
tree9b3607ce273a34db049126c4ebb09252cf9a0f0b
parent04ff9c2548eb4d8b8a59db23f7212c7a8cdd25aa
Simplify locking usage

pass references (Windows style) instead of
pointers (Posix style) as function arguments.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/lock.h
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h