Fix 'make strip' for mingw.
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:07:56 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 04:53:51 +0000 (06:53 +0200)
commit3df8cabb8483db5d843c41c54aa79544f0a09457
treefbca809882b9ea0d892c1174b9655486e74265de
parent11967e89cdde6a15058d8f169d2b9bd0246011eb
Fix 'make strip' for mingw.

Currently the make strip target is broken on mingw as the exe name is wrong (stockfish instead of stockfish.exe).

Needs some testing by mingw users (both profile-build and strip, native and cross).

No functional change.
src/Makefile