Introduce evaluate_pieces<>() to remove redundancy
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 15:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 18:19:45 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit3e663d8c50310a7a66043a2cdeb70cc83c2d269d
tree3fdcfc2612eb2badbeaa4496fc82ab76f7572397
parent8c9c51c721f01eaf000924f493ced2ab6bec9e91
Introduce evaluate_pieces<>() to remove redundancy

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp