Fix compile error with inlines under gcc and Intel
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 22:11:23 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 23:38:45 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
commit8c9c51c721f01eaf000924f493ced2ab6bec9e91
tree06a1fe0baa4ca30f19c17d9f91796171e9d6adbf
parent7fe1632a494a25372d926e653c0fb2af556072f8
Fix compile error with inlines under gcc and Intel

It seems that these compilers do not like inline functions
that call a template when template definition is not in scope.

So move functions from header to in *.cpp file

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h