Simplify move_to_san()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 05:40:46 +0000 (06:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:43:53 +0000 (07:43 +0100)
commit3f44be9baa38663bce163e4f7c9ab00a1553529f
tree3d6817ba524650014e6ee3f8a024ed475651ed27
parente5bc79fb9cf0f47c850ad0cc0b057d9f86e788cd
Simplify move_to_san()

Nicely simplify disambiguation code.

No functional change.
src/notation.cpp