Small touches to do/undo_castle_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:28:58 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 19:04:46 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commit3f806df0ca753e834da1b78e309d676ddf867463
treeaab2a9c21442795767f38f1b54c6f7512df0015f
parentf3799aa750cd5d78ca5e253e4d1b7aa49d94284d
Small touches to do/undo_castle_move()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp