Fix a warning with MSVC
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 07:01:20 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commit3fd7e37868ce3a770ab5ca5ef686f75c8aa348f4
tree285dd702a62382efde17550be4d56482f879be65
parent9d95d43c5793d46685127d8595b6fca350c9c9bd
Fix a warning with MSVC

warning C4244: '*=': conversion from 'double' to 'int', possible loss of data

No functional change.
src/timeman.cpp