Tuned PSQT
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 May 2015 01:12:36 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 20:54:45 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commit411e704fdf5afac1bbfa8a28b86751501e0eed95
tree7f4840b90ca3b6a95c6cb04278dbe4c5ee236417
parentee0371f86e319aa24bc1d32f02d9495eea79aa72
Tuned PSQT

STC:
LLR: 3.11 (-2.94,2.94) [-0.50,4.50]
Total: 58764 W: 11530 L: 11185 D: 36049

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.50]
Total: 282710 W: 46339 L: 45209 D: 191162

Bench: 8512947

Resolves #349
src/psqt.cpp