Use std::vector<Thread*> to store threads
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 20:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 09:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit41561c9bb80a176f9fce169975fcb553340499fc
treebb0f3d91bbbce896dd91622a8ffa81494067d3c1
parent553655eb073cdd59c726dd77fcf368d499029467
Use std::vector<Thread*> to store threads

We store pointers instead of Thread objects because
Thread is not copy-constructible nor copy-assignable
and default ones are not suitable. So we cannot store
directly in a std::vector.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h