Increase PV LMR to SF 1.8 levels
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 16:54:35 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 12:13:06 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit421f7b74c618b69afbaf0fdc0a5f69601a867466
treee970c0fb3f60242c9392a61917100a7150fc711e
parent0da461f23b84990d17e1f1341aeb7c0589ab98e7
Increase PV LMR to SF 1.8 levels

Non-PV LMR is left unchanged.

After 8819 games
Mod- Orig:  1442 - 1343 - 6034 ELO +3 (+- 2.9) LOS 86%

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp