Send PV line to GUI only after resolving a fail high
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 10:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 12:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit4270aec55886f56d1d588ea329bb5a1c50998c19
tree1902fd3e366b32d107b3612e204c3e92f7fcc01f
parentf427acbd2787cdf0373d081a3a20019b5eb253c6
Send PV line to GUI only after resolving a fail high

This is how Shredder, Rybka and others do and
avoids user is confused by a fail high (sent to GUI)
followed by a fail low (not sent).

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp