Give penalty for all early quiets of prev. ply
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 15:15:15 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit42d271f23c255a87133d33392e3b2c66991e3960
tree595a2810fd8e70cb9d655eab0d75e4a1da289bae
parenta2cdb6e5d2b33deedfe09baa43708151c45c802a
Give penalty for all early quiets of prev. ply

passed STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 32884 W: 7283 L: 7184 D: 18417
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5cacb1b20ebc5925cf00ce97

passed LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 22869 W: 3920 L: 3803 D: 15146
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5cacbd760ebc5925cf00cfce

Bench: 3723099
src/search.cpp