Expanded support for x86-32 architectures.
authorsyzygy1 <3028851+syzygy1@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 23:56:12 +0000 (01:56 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 18:15:07 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit42e8789f0b3935b7ea389b3aa929e05e0a016872
tree96294ea1e134aaf4d8385b9244bec9e57ac27575
parent384d6844841e9f2da8f5a913c7620440f9e05ab5
Expanded support for x86-32 architectures.

add new ARCH targets

x86-32-sse41-popcnt     > x86 32-bit with sse41 and popcnt support
x86-32-sse2             > x86 32-bit with sse2 support
x86-32                  > x86 32-bit generic (with mmx and sse support)

retire x86-32-old (use general-32)

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3022

No functional change.
.travis.yml
src/Makefile