Even more spelling fixes
authorArjun Temurnikar <arjuntemurnikano@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 06:18:12 +0000 (07:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 08:03:24 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
commit431c3ac485386cc10413fc8a3c7d338dcc71602d
treed0259e9ccd687d8b13d9fc86aec127b4021366b4
parent190aea4cdc6e8e165028803be846563da53f9330
Even more spelling fixes

No functional change.
18 files changed:
src/bitcount.h
src/book.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.h
src/misc.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/psqtab.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/types.h
src/uci.cpp