Fix some asserts unhidden by a debug compile
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 23:21:11 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 20:44:04 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit4324276419caf3e1caf7012ebbf47192e9d94648
treef41ad28c80b46edd617d746ed76ec751b49a744e
parent43bc5479c2a9a4d3e4c3d2e982eb728bc8b0fd14
Fix some asserts unhidden by a debug compile

Fallback form previous patches.
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp