Avoid resetting pinners[c]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 20:06:52 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 20:19:04 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit43bc5479c2a9a4d3e4c3d2e982eb728bc8b0fd14
tree4935bbaf576dc8f3ea2877f80b4a081192cab021
parent8f59de48f559e477dc383d5b51a0b842986758d0
Avoid resetting pinners[c]

Small optimization. No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp