Better document how history works
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2009 14:42:30 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 May 2009 11:06:54 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit436fa5c8fa5302f69a83ad28491702c5dc3d4af7
treeb356c4f03429ae9b1818f911073acf5c26a1c97b
parent8df816f86936ead437c0f2c54fd697d1c4627bd5
Better document how history works

Both with added comment and changing the API to
reflect that only destination square and moved piece
is important for history.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.cpp
src/history.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp