Better value clipping in game_phase()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 22:02:43 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 22:05:14 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commit43efd7fad77eb6a84305b0e2b25e62a6f1ce5fed
treea6bd02fb048c97d038baa846b868ba71b8723bb4
parent3b315c9adab141830a81afbdff70c18336763e51
Better value clipping in game_phase()

No functional change.
src/position.cpp