Small eval cleanup and renaming
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:14:09 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 13:15:57 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit43f6b33e50c4bea354b963b0e1e47445c8298299
tree8f8e35dcd11bb677a114e25a7f183ff07982eb79
parentab4f498bbcf6f263bf3a355c3fff4ccaa8dea1d8
Small eval cleanup and renaming

Non-functional changes

a) splitting the threat array to avoid using an enum
b) reorder the scores according to functions where they are used.
c) declarations in evaluate_pieces after the const(s) like elsewhere
d) more compact definitions of KingFlank,
now that we need it also for the PanwLessFlank penalty.
e) reuse CenterFiles in evaluate_space
f) move one line inside next popcount

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp