simplify castling part of generate_all.
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:27:51 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 15:27:54 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit442e1e0f9348226986e568bd52e1b909ec347218
treed80825788bcef8f42c6d81c6ae55f9a9d5133d83
parentc077bfb413fbed8d6fa94459135ca81f9977c2f2
simplify castling part of generate_all.

somewhat more compact, generates same code.

close https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2580

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp