Retire some unused functions in bitboard.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 09:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 12:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit45acec1865f19297d91c6aff0ba64b990ad7d242
tree3b2b03e9c1b9bd07dd6db5a70d494eb4d03de98c
parenta38b14bd333b73bab84125b272cecf2291f82a27
Retire some unused functions in bitboard.h

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp