Fix some warnings under icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:53:19 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commita38b14bd333b73bab84125b272cecf2291f82a27
treea4f58131f91e8860fef77d3cd6e72524b0b917ca
parentd91d6da3c4e9b1346b6a5cf37eb3da852567e4f7
Fix some warnings under icc

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.h
src/tt.h