More work on Bitboards::init()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 11:09:33 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 11:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit4630ab574333be3cfabb6fcf3eca6d66ae961fe1
tree9f1ff5c86f17a6bd5e3ef61e1f7e02a1c10b9263
parent1ff5ce8863cb71f42dc0f707dd566e566c658eb5
More work on Bitboards::init()

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp