Partial revert of "Assorted trivial cleanups 5/2019".
authorsyzygy1 <3028851+syzygy1@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 21:27:34 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerStephane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit466daf6fbafd1f58f064c2fa03d2fa2c1315c4f5
tree36f2d48b3bedef190e223e93417b01dec88734ba
parent46ce245763705c89dba60dcfda549dc1f64eb48b
Partial revert of "Assorted trivial cleanups 5/2019".

Since root_probe() and root_probe_wdl() do not reset all tbRank values if they fail,
it is necessary to do this in rank_root_move(). This fixes issue #2196.
Alternatively, the loop could be moved into both root_probe() and root_probe_wdl().

No functional change
src/search.cpp