Fix poly values mismerge
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:21:02 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit46ffea46ea64ff070cff07ce374f3618e9b631c8
treebab8d564a7b7a5dc89d5c39d1eb6896b97d853a7
parent03d6a86900044c8b4a512c7e53464fd0a67866fc
Fix poly values mismerge

I managed to completely mismerge correct values
for QuadraticCoefficientsOppositeColor table :-(

Now it correspond to tuning branch for real.

After 999 games at 1+0

Mod vs Orig +247 =512 -240 50.35%  503.0/999  +2 ELO

So almost no change, but the new values comes from the
same tuning session of the others, so has more sense to
use these ones.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp