Extend checks more when below alpha
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 07:22:57 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:15:28 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commit4803d5772c120121dad6bad78cc2b6be5c24fb1f
treee791767c0487c80edfa9097df105b46d8289b8a8
parent738c5595adefe397d8389fb315908e7d2f6ab40c
Extend checks more when below alpha

Passed both short TC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 8739 W: 1830 L: 1698 D: 5211

And long TC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 6716 W: 1238 L: 1101 D: 4377

bench: 4554576
src/search.cpp