Extend checks more in losing positions
authorUri Blass <uriblass@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 06:37:23 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 07:15:47 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
commit738c5595adefe397d8389fb315908e7d2f6ab40c
treee70cb128aaf0feabc7d62ab071d3d46e112c5e22
parentbebd6e16f6e8be116419632635baf9c0d8b7ba4e
Extend checks more in losing positions

Passed both short TC:
LLR: 2.98 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 3974 W: 860 L: 741 D: 2373

And long TC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 16807 W: 2917 L: 2733 D: 11157

bench: 3767999
src/search.cpp