Re-add "Cache line aligned TT"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 20:55:23 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 21:42:16 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commit481eda4ca0121cfa16f5a29f364ca30ee2852409
treed9f83f84beb19308852ec2fd64dd99cea37b0e69
parente381951a248ba4c6873dd81527926c6bdcac2aa6
Re-add "Cache line aligned TT"

But this time do not play with pointers, in
particular do not assume that size_t is an
unsigned type of the same width as pointers.

This code should be fully portable.

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h