Restore development version
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:00:05 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commite381951a248ba4c6873dd81527926c6bdcac2aa6
treec5780089aecac85f84817bbf50f6bc42c0d8b80e
parentaa2368a6878a867fe63247ee2adf2fde3dfe22be
Restore development version

No functional change.
polyglot.ini
src/misc.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp