Further simplification of TT replace strategy
authorJean-Francois Romang <jeanfrancois.romang@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:38:19 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 09:05:02 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit4833887842f3e43153306799ecc8f8a3d181f3b0
tree6d77f582021d74dcf204b398dfb543cdfdb268e9
parentf811a5693e5c65637923f5f72e6d95d9d7b4f858
Further simplification of TT replace strategy

No functional change
src/tt.cpp