Restore old aspiration window to 16
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 05:39:46 +0000 (06:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 07:45:40 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commitf811a5693e5c65637923f5f72e6d95d9d7b4f858
treebfb9ffc6e3e5fe8e936abe0113c99d3ff95b847a
parentaf0c13ba6ad5d51432a8f4531d53c7309484df6b
Restore old aspiration window to 16

Tested directly at LTC because previous long
test series on this topic shows it is TC dependant.

Tested with no-regression mode because gets rid of
an ugly and ad-hoc rule.

Test at LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 67918 W: 10590 L: 10541 D: 46787

bench: 7926803
src/search.cpp