Speed up perft
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 10:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 10:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit483a2576185a8158bef8ac97bb013258afb1b64a
tree1028e0c85d1ca1d8590f12461452ab8dea0ea6c5
parent12461996a5bb6d4c07d4b7e464924eaaa406b01d
Speed up perft

There is no need to do / undo the move at the last ply

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp