Simplified discovered check connected_moves()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 08:36:03 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 08:50:35 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit4894231ff71b4132ce77cac7e01dc708bc93f426
tree036b31ac19cb32628c5e918461f6925183cca405
parent36bb57a47e137f075fe546887be01fdd0d4670e3
Simplified discovered check connected_moves()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp