Combo
authorSFisGOD <jonathandumale@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:48:16 +0000 (00:48 +0800)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:39:19 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit4a0db9ea3c34d7663a039c40ce810ba9cb743cca
tree9031f59a33617a7cf55a23afe481505563806000
parent7a613689710939671b8af8d5fe035000573b768a
Combo

Combo of two parameter tweaks and tuned values for Queen and ThreatByKing.

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 20180 W: 4439 L: 4198 D: 11543
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bd7b8250ebc595e0ae22e97

LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 86312 W: 14106 L: 13685 D: 58521
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bd803560ebc595e0ae23213

This combo consists of the following:

Queen Value (tuned values)
Iter: 72056, A: 5000, alpha 0.602000, gamma 0.101000, clipping old, rounding deterministic
param: QueenValueMg, best: 2528.91, start: 2528.00
param: QueenValueEg, best: 2687.12, start: 2698.00

ThreatByKing (tuned values)
Green STC (50.8k games)
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bd1d5a00ebc595e0ae1cbec
LTC (I stopped this test at 71.2k games. It's likely yellow.)
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bd263e70ebc595e0ae1d77e

WeakUnopposedPawn (tweak) by xoto (https://github.com/xoto10)
Green STC (102.8k games)
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bd306bb0ebc595e0ae1e146
Yellow LTC (90.8k games)
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bd3ea660ebc595e0ae1f16b

aspiTune1 (tweak) by vondele (https://github.com/vondele)
Green STC (125.9k games)
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bd2ae100ebc595e0ae1dab0
Yellow LTC (107.9k games)
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bd3eb700ebc595e0ae1f16f

Thank you @31m059 (Mark Tenzer) for helping me! Also, thank you very much
for recognizing my efforts. I genuinely appreciate it.

Bench: 3556672
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h