Assorted trivial cleanups June 2019
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 13:07:36 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 10:22:20 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit4ae5a7b45a430aea5f4b21f9455b4db74ed1c44a
treee0c3d476976d97acdd6c49f721ce116367df5fe1
parentc83cbe42f3a6c9b145a4557ef874222fe685a9bc
Assorted trivial cleanups June 2019

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp