Rename OnePly in ONE_PLY
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:23:19 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit4aeffc8c9a7ba870702974f62d1d3553ed227c00
tree14b7a9a607ee7b82ea3c10e47c1211ddad17c059
parentcfb52fcd5d307fc0daf6045fc7e299b61fed1017
Rename OnePly in ONE_PLY

Use enum values standard naming policy also for this one.

No fuctional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/depth.h
src/history.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/san.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp