Define OnePly as a Depth enum costant
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 12:39:14 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:11 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commitcfb52fcd5d307fc0daf6045fc7e299b61fed1017
treecbc0c72abfc863aaa8cb33ac3fa7bff8b37d64d0
parentcf4c28ff86ac76c1d04701e2aa88493d31643db6
Define OnePly as a Depth enum costant

There is no reason to use a variable for this.

Also remove unused DEPTH_ZERO and DEPTH_MAX.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/depth.h
src/search.cpp