Better document null move dynamic reduction
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 09:43:18 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 21:18:56 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit4c294932e7b4a6ee3604f0c176dd01124524456f
treecec9a0c2ebe02659e66c2e053c297c6f0929a29c
parentc831b0054426df008278bb09db2541f7db25c293
Better document null move dynamic reduction

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp