A bit of reformatting after previous series
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 07:07:20 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 20:24:40 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commit4c3a000211bea046dd9506bae748576ecf6368fa
tree64bc8cd8b7c05ba3ef8098f34b3c9f18c71be20a
parent9884573561c6ad58f50fb2fd96a54fd192c5aedf
A bit of reformatting after previous series

And some documentation update.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h