Code style fixes in search.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:57:42 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:58:25 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit4c57cf0ead29536504ca452b876d350a8e2edbdc
treefb46774d52743dff22b9e1a4653d423a9e1c0cd6
parentbaab8be324023add872e6b755174acc0a4e97c99
Code style fixes in search.cpp

Some code style triviality.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp