Make rkiss seed deterministic
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 11:33:17 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 11:48:23 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commit4cd53b68d0cc75fdf8eac28daad680b974f56cf7
treeda582effc53e7a48db12230f6ee02d9cec32e71a
parent8fb16df70e032c782b6bf81b211e8dab1724a7dc
Make rkiss seed deterministic

Search at fixed depth with one thread must be
reproducible so remove randomess from time().

Also better license description.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/rkiss.h