Let rkiss.h to follow SF coding style
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 11:11:01 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 11:22:15 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit8fb16df70e032c782b6bf81b211e8dab1724a7dc
tree4cde955e11bfed28957241c6725d66547ba73c50
parentf5e28ef5127ff29310f9c2e8e321eb24214f2439
Let rkiss.h to follow SF coding style

Fix also Makefile after mersenne.cpp has been removed

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/book.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/rkiss.h