Use templetized operations for File and Rank
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 15:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:30 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit4ce08482c3b0685691162bfc9115ccc7656674b4
tree45eca9b408ae176e20780b08b6b3902966fa5301
parent80bee85d5f48cc1e06f16236a73c86a14c1d0756
Use templetized operations for File and Rank

Doing the conversion the compiler is now able to
spot two possible ambiguity calls that now we can
easily fix.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/square.h
src/types.h