Use templetize enum operations for Depth
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 14:58:22 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit80bee85d5f48cc1e06f16236a73c86a14c1d0756
tree5f7f3b986226a8b0013a597bcead5d5b22987a12
parent4f96f420a33422d3ab09b7a1b9fada9af3d021d7
Use templetize enum operations for Depth

Instead of hardcoded ones.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/depth.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/types.h