Retire RootMoveList
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 16:55:20 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 19:13:24 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit4e59c5c2746741e7aedd451ea16b792d1568e5c4
tree4b320cd1b7458b601fd6541151ddea163ec79781
parent7d97ebfe7f2f459ceb9e4e73efb930e26f758cdc
Retire RootMoveList

Diretcly use the underlying std::vector<Move> and the
STL algorithms. Also a bit of cleanup while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/uci.cpp